Join The #Pyrex100 Twitter Party – Pyrex 100th Anniversary

pyrex100s_twitterparty_invite

!!!! ATTENTION THIS PARTY WAS MOVED FROM #RAISEYOURGLASSSWEEPS !!!!

Pyrex®, a World Kitchen brand, is celebrating its 100th anniversary and we’re hosting a Twitter Party to celebrate!  Over the past few months we have been joined by dozens of amazing influencers, who have share recipes that are special to them and their families featuring Pyrex glassware (check out their post with the links below).  We’re raising our glass to Pyrex’s 100th Anniversary and hope you will too!   

Pyrex fans are asked to raise their glass and use the hashtag #Pyrex100 on Twitter and Instagram with photos of themselves raising a Pyrex glass in celebration for a chance to win a grand prize trip for two anywhere within the continental United States and other great prizes. Offical Rules here>

PARTY DETAILS:

DATE:  Tuesday, June 2th

TIME: 8:30 PM EST

HOSTS:  @DawnSandomeno and @Partybluprints

SPECIAL GUESTS: @Crissy @CoryanneEttiene @@AmiyrahMartin @AudreyMcClellan

SPONSORED BY: @WorldKitchenLLC

WHERE: #Pyrex100 on Twitter

NO RSVP necessary

PRIZES:  YOU’RE GOING TO LOVE THIS GLASSWARE!

OFFICIAL RULES: View HERE> Official Rules

How To Win: To be eligible to win party prizes 1. Participate during the party hour using the party hashtag #Pyrex100 for a chance to win the 4 Pyrex Prize packs 2. Use #RaiseYourGlassSweeps for a chance to win the Grand Prize 2.) If selected, winners must DM their full name and mailing address within 15 minutes of the announcement.  This giveaway is open to U.S. residents, age 18 or older. Winners will be selected at random from eligible participants.

 

CHECK OUT THE SPECIAL STORIES AND RECIPES FROM THE #PYREX100 INFLUENCERS WITH MORE COMING THROUGH JULY!

Dear Crissy – http://dearcrissy.com/pineapple-dream-pie/

Mom Generations – http://www.momgenerations.com/2015/03/celebrating-100-years-of-pyrex-with-spring-cupcakes-pyrex100-raiseyourglass/

Party Bluprints Blog – http://www.partybluprintsblog.com/the-menu/lemon-merigue-pie-family-recipe-pyrex-100th-anniversary-pyrex100/

Four Hats and Frugal – http://4hatsandfrugal.com/2015/03/mandarin-orange-cheesecake-pyrexs-100th-birthday.html

Kitchen Living with Coryanne – http://kitchenlivingwithcoryanne.com/berry-clafoutis-recipe-to-celebrate-pyrex100/

Complicated Mama – http://www.complicatedmama.com/2015/04/01/10-minute-no-bake-snickers-cake-100-years-of-pyrex/

The Staten Island Family – http://thestatenislandfamily.com/celebrating-100-years-of-pyrex-with-my-no-fail-pecan-pie-recipe-pyrex100/

Trendy Latina – http://trendylatina.com/making-memories-with-pyrex

Mom’s Favorite Stuff – http://www.momsfavoritestuff.com/celebrating-100-years-of-baking-and-cooking-with-pyrex-pyrex100/

My Wooden Spoon / A Cowboy’s Wife – http://mywoodenspoon.com/baking-fresh-bread-with-pyrex-in-celebration-of-100-years/

Savvy Saving Couple – http://savvysavingcouple.net/2015/04/08/celebrating-pyrex100-with-easy-as-pie-no-bake-lemon-cream-pie-dessert/

Frog Prince Paperie – http://frogprincepaperie.com/2015/04/picnic-perfect-strawberry-rhubarb-crisp-recipe.html

Glamamom – http://www.glamamom.com/best-banana-muffins-recipe/

Mommy Musings – http://www.mommymusings.com/celebrating-100-years-of-pyrex-with-no-bake-banana-nilla-pie-pyrex100/

Tonya Staab – http://www.tonyastaab.com/2015/04/a-strawberry-cheesecake-tart.html

Romy Raves – http://romyraves.com/2015/04/24/cheers-to-pyrexs-100th-anniversary-pyrex100-heres-my-deelish-sunday-brunch-coffee-cake-recipe-bake-cook/

She Saved – http://www.shesaved.com/2015/04/cheers-to-pyrex-for-100-years.html/

The Centsible Life – http://www.thecentsiblelife.com/2015/04/chocolate-banana-cream-pie-recipe-pyrex100/

Divine Lifestyle – http://divinelifestyle.com/rustic-meat-skillet-beef-bison/

Gay NYC Dad – http://www.gaynycdad.com/2015/05/happy-100th-anniversary-pyrex-pyrex100-raiseyourglasssweeps-worldkitchenllc-ad.html

Meyers Styles – http://meyersstyles.com/maple-pecan-french-toast/

Savor the Thyme – http://www.savoringthethyme.com/2015/04/bacon-lasagna-with-homemade-roasted-carrot-marinara-sauce-recipe-pyrex100/

Simply Being Mommy – http://simplybeingmommy.com/2015/05/04/baked-cinnamon-french-toast/

Tech Savvy Mama – http://techsavvymama.com/2015/05/serving-up-food-memories-enchiladas.html

Mom Spotted – http://momspotted.com/2015/05/cherry-cheesecake-brownies-pyrex100.html

That Chic Mom – http://www.thatchicmom.com/2015/05/my-favorite-recipes-that-evoke-memories-pyrex100/

Consumer Queen – http://consumerqueen.com/family-2/sponsored-posts/pyrex

Marino Bambinos – http://www.marinobambinos.com/2015/05/the-best-three-bean-summer-salad-pyrex100/

Tammilee Tips – http://www.tammileetips.com/2015/05/no-bake-peanut-butter-banana-pie-recipe-as-celebrate-pyrex100/

Extraordinary Mommy – http://www.extraordinarymommy.com/extraordinary-food/old-fashioned-lemon-pork-chops-celebrating-100-years-of-pyrex-pyrex100/

NYC Single Mom – http://www.nycsinglemom.com/2015/05/26/pyrex-100th-anniversary-celebration/

 

Leave a reply

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This